DEADLINES

All applications are submitted through our online system.

The deadline is at 11:59PM on the date listed.

2020-21 DEADLINES FOR STUDENTS

  • Academic Year Undergraduate Research Grants and AY URG Advanced (AY URG and AYURG Adv):
    • Tuesday, October 13
    • Tuesday, November 10
    • Tuesday, January 19
    • Tuesday, February 16
  • Circumnavigators Travel-Study Grant (Circumnavigator):
    • Wednesday, November 18
  • Undergraduate Language Grants (ULG):
    • Friday, January 29
  • Summer Undergraduate Research Grants and Summer URG Advanced (Summer URG and Summer URG Adv):
    • Friday, March 12
  • Undergraduate Research & Arts Exposition (Expo):
    • ORAL PRESENTATIONS: Sunday, April 18
    • POSTERS: Sunday, April 25
    • CREATIVE ARTS FESTIVAL: Sunday, April 18
  • Conference Travel Grants (CTG):
    • Applicants accepted on a rolling basis UNTIL June 1st

 

2020-2021 DEADLINES FOR FACULTY

  • Academic Year Undergraduate Research Assistant Program (URAP):
    • Wednesday, October 7
  • Summer Undergraduate Research Assistant Program (URAP):
    • Monday, April 19