Deadlines

All applications are submitted through our online system.

The deadline is at 11:59PM on the date listed.

 

2018-19 DEADLINES FOR STUDENTS

  • Academic Year Undergraduate Research Grants and AY URG Advanced (AY URG and AYURG Adv):
    • Tuesday, October 9  
    • Tuesday, October 30  
    • Tuesday, November 27  
    • Tuesday, January 22  
    • Tuesday, February 12

 

  • Circumnavigators Travel-Study Grant (Circumnavigator):
    • Wednesday, November 28

 

  • Undergraduate Language Grants (ULG):
    • Friday, February 1

 

  • Beckman Scholars Program (BSP):
    • Tuesday, February 12

 

 

  • Undergraduate Research & Arts Exposition (Expo):
    • ORAL PRESENTATIONS: Sunday, April 21
    • POSTERS: Sunday, April 28
    • CREATIVE ARTS FESTIVAL: Sunday, April 28

 

  • Conference Travel Grants (CTG):
    • Applicants accepted on a rolling basis UNTIL June 1st

 

2018-2019 DEADLINES FOR FACULTY

  • Academic Year Undergraduate Research Assistant Program (URAP):
    • Wednesday, October 17 (FACULTY ONLY)

 

  • Summer Undergraduate Research Assistant Program (URAP):
    • Monday, April 22 (FACULTY ONLY)