Deadlines

All applications are submitted through our online system

The deadline is at 11:59PM on the date listed.

2017-2018 DEADLINES FOR STUDENTS

  • Academic Year Undergraduate Research Grants (AY URG):
    • Tuesday, October 3
    • Tuesday, October 31
    • Tuesday, November 28
    • Tuesday, January 23
    • Tuesday, February 13
  • Circumnavigators Travel-Study Grant (Circumnavigator):
    • Wednesday, November 15 
  • Undergraduate Language Grants (ULG):
    • Tuesday, January 30
  • Summer Undergraduate Research Grants (Summer URG):
    • Friday, March 16
  • Undergraduate Research & Arts Exposition (Expo):
    • Sunday, April 15
    • POSTER SUBMISSIONS ACCEPTED THROUGH SUNDAY, APRIL 22
  • Creative Arts Festival (Festival):
    • Sunday, April 22
  • Conference Travel Grants (CTG):
    • Applicants accepted on a rolling basis during the academic year.

 

2017-2018 DEADLINES FOR FACULTY

  • Academic Year Undergraduate Research Assistant Program (URAP):
    • Sunday, October 15 (FACULTY ONLY)
  • Summer Undergraduate Research Assistant Program (URAP):
    • Sunday, April 22 (FACULTY ONLY)